1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

Meet Our Team

Sleep Physicians

Jamila Battle, M.D – Medical Director
Shyamal Mitra, M.D
Neil Kline, D.O., DABSM


Brandon Giegling — President
Meghan Giegling — General Manager
Sam Cross, RPSGT, RST, MFA — Sleep Center Manager

Office Staff

Joy Pennyfeather — Patient Care Coordinator
Ali Block — DME Assistant

Sleep Technologists

Steven Driskell, RPSGT
Carly Buchanan, RPSGT
Rolando Farrales, RPSGT
Nancy Crosgrove, RPSGT